Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
History collection of ebooks and articles covering ancient and medieval history up to the 15th century.
New
Applied Science and Technology collection of peer-reviewed and trade journals covering topics relevant to Applied Engineering, Automated Systems Technology, Advanced Manufacturing, Cyber Security, and Gunsmithing.
New
Browse our collection of gunsmithing ebooks on a variety of gunsmithing and gun-related topics.
New
Current event database with up to date overviews of issues and controversies in modern society. A great resource for identifying and narrowing topics.
New
History collection of ebooks and articles covering the mid-15th century to the present.
New
Nursing and Health Science collection of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, and trade journals. Includes Nursing 2019, The American Journal of Nursing, Nursing Made Incredibly Easy, and several more.
New
Science collection of articles on current events and issues in science. A great resource for topic identification and narrowing.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...